• Supervisor of Special Education

    Steve Hagemann
    shagemann@stanhopeschools.org
     

    Child Study Team

    *For general information, inquiries, or referrals, please email StanhopeCST@stanhopeschools.org.

    Brianna Wamback
    Social Worker
    973-347-0008, ext.4109
    bwamback@stanhopeschools.org
    Lisa Sears
    LDT/C
    973-347-0008, ext.4113
    lsears@stanhopeschools.org
    Susan Harmon
    School Psychologist
    973-347-0008, ext.4112
    sharmon@stanhopeschools.org
     
    Stephanie Turcic
    CST Secretary
    973-347-0008, ext.4104
    sturcic@stanhopeschools.org
     

    Speech Therapists

    Juana Magan
    973-347-0008, ext. 4116
    jmagan@stanhopeschools.org
      Yael Gabbay

    ygabbay@stanhopeschools.org
     

    Occupational/Physical Therapists

    Leslie Salmon
    Occupational Therapist
    lsalmon@stanhopeschools.org
      Janice Escobar
    Physical Therapist
    jescobar@stanhopeschools.org